Albuquerque/Bernalillo		
County		
Government Center		
One Civic Plaza		
Albuquerque, NM		
87102		

## Agenda

## Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission

Klarissa J. Peña, Chair, Councilor, District 3 Debbie O'Malley, Vice Chair, Commissioner, District 1 Ken Sanchez, Councilor, District 1 Art De La Cruz, Commissioner, District 2 Isaac Benton, Councilor, District 2 Lonnie C. Talbert, Commissioner, District 4 Wayne A. Johnson, Commissioner, District 5 Trudy E. Jones, Councilor, District 8 Mayor Richard J. Berry

Tuesday, August 30, 2016	5:00 PM	Vincent E. Griego Chambers
		One Civic Plaza
		Albuquerque/Bernalillo County
		Government Center

## 1. Meeting called to order

## 2. Discussion on Child Safety Programs within our Community

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Council Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-768-3100. Those in need of hearing assistance may call 711.

Assistive listening systems are available for all Commission meetings. The Vincent E. Griego Chambers is equipped with an audio induction loop. Please switch your hearing aid or cochlear implants to T-coil mode. Alternatively, please request to borrow a headset or neckloop from the staff table at the front of the room.